Itinerary – BIT, Biking Italy Tour

itinerario-bit

Few days to the start of BIT but the itinerary is almost done.
I suggest to whom doesn’t already red the Biking Italy Tour’s page to do it right now 🙂
BIT is a road trip to discover Italy by bicycle, it will last 40 days (from 31 august to 9 october 2017), it will cross 14 regions and make me ride my bike for 2400 kilometers, tracing everything inside this travel blog.

Here below the complete itinerary, followed by a small video that shows every step in detail thanks to Google Earth.

Itinerary

40 days, 31 steps, 14 regions, 2400 km on the road

Thursday 31st August 2017 Genoa
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Alessandria
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Turin
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Milan
Thursday 7th September 2017 Tirano (SO)
Friday 8th September 2017 Mezzocorona (TN)
Saturday 9th September 2017 Moena (TN)
Sunday 10th September 2017 Cortina (BL)
Monday 11th September 2017 Farra d’Alpago (BL)
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Pordenone
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Abano Terme (PD)
Thursday 14th September 2017 Ferrara
Friday 15th September 2017 Bologna
Sunday 17th September 2017 Rimini
Monday 18th September 2017 Ancona
Tuesday 19th September 2017 S.Benedetto D.T. (AP)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Vieste (FG)
Thursday 21st September 2017 Bari
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Taranto
Sunday 24th September 2017 Reggio Calabria
Monday 25th September 2017 Capo d’Orlando (ME)
Tuesday 26th September 2017 Cefalù (PA)
Wednesday 27th September 2017 Palermo
Thursday 28th September 2017 Naples
Saturday 30th September 2017 Terracina (LT)
Sunday 1st October 2017 Rome
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 Viterbo
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Bagni San Filippo (SI)
Thursday 5th October 2017 Siena
Friday 6th October 2017 Florence
Sunday 8th October 2017 Pisa

13 days to go and the works for the travel are almost done; however there are some aspects that needs to your support.

If you are the boss of an accommodation on the itinerary and want to join the enterprise,
if you are an artist and want to give your song for the soundtrack,
if you are a company and want to be showed as a sponsor,
if you are a biker and want to run a bit with me,
just contact me!
Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *